Some people are convinced that games online are a waste of time, while others believe that games online can actually bring benefits about lots of benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Online games can be both time-consuming and addictive to some people, while to others, they can provide many benefits. In my opinion, online games are of some benefit to their players.

Playing games online for a limited time can provide gamers with many useful skills. First of all, they can learn to see things from different perspectives. Different types of games, including shooting, strategy, and role-playing ones involve all sorts of problems such as shooting, trying how to find hidden things, and following hints to complete a mission. These problems require diverse and creative solutions, so playing computer games can be an enjoyable and beneficial experience for children.

Thirdly, essential skills such as teamwork could also be acquired while playing online games. For example, gamers often work together to devise the best solution when it comes to planning a strategy. Not only do players thus develop problem-solving and teamwork skills, but they also learn to be proactive and think independently, which is a trait that can be very helpful in their adult lifestyle. Therefore, gamers can gain many useful skills from games online.

In conclusion, people such as teenagers and children should spend a reasonable amount of time playing games online as these can be very beneficial for them as they learn to see problems from different perspectives and learn how to solve them.