Some People are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops. Is this good or bad thing? Discuss
your opinion.
There is no doubt that technology has taken over the complete population in world having significant
impact on people ways of life. People tend to travel with the pace of technology to keep them updated
and engage themselves with current job in technology, in my opinion I share both good and bad thing
views about people who are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops.
To learn and know about technology one must know what devices should be used and how it must be
used. Hence buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops will keep them updated and now that technology is
developed by various vendors and so as each one comes up with new ideas. By doing this people will
learn the built of technology and improvise themselves by doing so can place themselves in reputed
multinational companies and few can start their own startups.
Also considering that it will make them addicted to it and end up spending unnecessary at the end of
day for no good reason which is bad thing. Considering that with technology alone one cannot run the
show and built up the career. Now that companies keep releasing new version of gadgets, phones, or
laptops every three to six months with minor changes and increasing the price which makes no good
deed in buying them. Also becoming fond of these will keep you engage always due to which one cannot
indulge himself in physical activities in turn will make them weak. In recent era each and everything is
built on the online platform like shopping, movie streaming, outdoor games people will not have
tendency to go out and spend time with families and friends.
To sum up with, its clear that technology has taken over us, but it should be used wisely, and people
should be aware is it necessary to buy technology-based products knowing the which is good and bad.