It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Sometimes youngsters seek advice to upgrade their lives. Although some people think youths should consult with the elderlies, others opine that young adults can do this better. I personally agree with the latter view and discuss my reasons in the following.

As for some reasons, firstly, youths have more or less the same taste. In fact, people who are in the same aged group have mostly similar beliefs and ambitions thus; they can give more suitable pieces of advice to their peers. Furthermore, in most cases, young adults encourage youth to experience new things, while the old people usually persuade them to be cautious. To illustrate this vividly, youth have got more got as they think they have more time a head of them to make mistakes and achieve whatever they want. In contrast, most old people become conservative as they feel fragile and feeble. Therefore, they may avoid youth to experience challenges in their lives.

Nevertheless, some people opposite with the above idea. To support their view, they mention that the seniors can hinder young people going astray and committing mistakes as they are a treasure of wisdom. In fact, they experienced numerous challenges in their lives. Therefore, they are more conscious which approaches are the best to become successful. Although this might be true to some extent, making mistakes is the key to the success. In fact, youths ought to encounter some challenges to bring fame and fortune in their lives.

To conclude, although, the elderlies have more experience and in most occasions, they wisely weigh all sides to give an appropriate advice, young adults usually suggest their peers to follow new challenges, which is essential for them to uplift their lives.