Some people become famous at young age. Is it good thing or bad thing.

In this modern era, which is overwhelmed with the electronic and social media, there are good chances for some people to get fame and become a rising star even at their early age. I opine it as beneficial not only for their career life but for their personal life as well. The purpose of this essay is to outline the merits of becoming famous at a young age. But before going into details, one should keep in mind that pros and cons are always there.

First of all, people who get any kind of fame due to their exceptional talent become lucky enough to access to best institutes or organizations.

Once they become popular, they are immediately acquired by one of the top companies to become its part. For instance, Arfa Kareem, who created a world record by achieving Microsoft certification in the youngest age, was hired by Microsoft. She was the youngest employee of Miscrosoft.

Furthermore, these extraordinary children play an imperative role towards the development of their society. These talented people, who have proved themselves in early ages, are much more capable of doing herculean tasks, innovations and achievements which seem to be impossible to average people. Even though they are smaller in age, but their achievements are massive and these precious gems made their nation proud.

In conclusion, people who become famous even before getting adult, are fruitful to our society. If their sustenance is done well, they would continue to perform exceptionally in their fields and make this world a better place to live.