Some people become famous at young age. Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

Name and fame at very young age might be a positive step for promising future. However, same can turn life of a person into chaos if not guided properly. Let's discuss various advantages and disadvantages that popularity in childhood might bring in a persons life.

Many people who became achieved celebrity status from beginning of their childhood faced severe psychological issues in their later part of the life. The money and media attention intervened in their regular lifestyle cannot be maintained once their celebrity status fades away. Lack of social skills because of upbringing in secluded and restricted environment is another threat posed by becoming famous in small age. As financial management is not a job of children they might end up as bankrupt. Usually heavy income in young age will let them to spend on unethical habits like drinking, smoking and drugs.

On the other hand extra care taken by parents and guardian might turn this aspect into boon. Exposure and support for improving their talents in tender age will not only help to increase their confidence but also keep them upfront in modern world. Steady growth in their brilliance keeps psychological balance intact.

Hence, the problem is not becoming famous in young age but lack of skill to maintain balance in their life.Secret formula to enjoy success and fame from young age lies in taking precaution of overwhelmed joy and move on with their life after accepting failure. It is always to be reminded that key to happiness is not becoming famous but leading a content life.