Some people believe that advertisements are misleading for children, while advertiser claim that they provide knowledge. Give your opinion.

Some parents are afraid of their children as advertisements usually downplay the content. According to advertisers content is just providing the information and wants people to get to know the best product for consumption. I somewhat agree with the first statement; however, the reason for children’s current state could not be wholly the blame of advertisers. This essay will give explanations in the upcoming paragraphs.

Technology and the modernized era had become one of the most paramount part of our life. Children are obsessed with the hi-tech culture and advertisements are affecting their mindset as well. The fear of parents is clearly obvious. There are thousands of options for everything as same as advertisements for them. Companies in a pathway to make their products the best one for the consumers, downplay some disadvantages. If advertisements start to reveal every secret, nobody will purchase anything. Although advertisements have an adverse effect on humanity such as being cheated in some ways, claiming about they are misleading is not a germane question.

As an example Chinese plasters, which was introduced on TV. They are really good and effective for injures. I have used them for 2 years. Most of the advertisements are really true. There is an important advantage of advertisement is to be aware. As was mentioned before, a competition that exist among companies can lead to the production of better products. Moreover, people are able to choose and compare, that is why managers lead to be more specific about the quality.

In a nutshell, an advertisement is a form of media. Misleadful stuff for children could be the internet. Parents are proposed to interact with children more and being aware of what they do to not cause such issues.