Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society

there is an argument that ,whether the goal of institutes is to help scholars to get good posts or it also advantageous to individuals and society .while scholars become skilled by getting education from institute ,this essay believes that getting higher education developes social mobility and cohension which are additional advantages of university education.

on the one hand ,the main reason that how scholars become skillfull as they get graduate level education is that there are vast number of courses available in graduation which demands mental practice and needs active brain .by doing mental practice regularly students brain become enough skilled that requires in higher jobs .as a result graduates regularly receives job letters from international companies .to examplify ,a survey conducted by an american university showed that people,who take higher education from university,become more succesfull in their life by 70 % as compared to those who didn't take.

on the other hand,the major reason that how higher education developes social mobility and cohension is that an educated person always try to build up social relationship with individuals and with their neighbourers ,this is because as students attend different class about social violence and relationships so they developes positive mindedness,resulting in development of social relationships, mobility and cohension .to examplify ,a report prepared by an australian scientist showed that 89% of students who completed their graduation plays an important role in building up social relationships ,peace and mobility as compared to others.

to conclude, provided education in university make scholars skillfull which help in their jobs but other benefits of higher education overlaps it .