Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, While others believe that other factor like money and personal appearance are essential.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is irrefutable that Success plays an imperative role in building a successful career of a person. Many individuals believe that dedication and perseverance play an indispensable part to be successful in life. Although, others opine that the attributes in terms of commercial and personal features are equally vital to be mentioned This essay would analyse both the views in detail and conclude with my opinion

To embark upon, the most compelling reason associated with the belief behind that an attractive personality and wealth attract a plethora of people toward it. As, It is considered that individuals with charming personage and gargantuan wealth can always charm numerous people in one and other ways. For example, Queen Elizabeth of England was born in a rich family of a Duke, to marry a prince and till date she is Known to be having an enigmatic personality these traits are sincerely appreciated by masses. When they showcase themselves publically, and in many cases, they are worshipped like an idol gives a visible indication toward their appealing factor. Therefore, charming personality may be considered as the imperial factor to obtain success in life.

On the other side, there are people who come up with valid and authentic reasons in favour of those hardworking individuals who get success due to their commitments toward life. There is no denying the fact that people appraise those who succeed in their life by facing loads of issues during their career, yet they never gave u and continued to further learn from their mistakes. Great Leaders, for citation, like, for instance Oprah Winfrey who is currently an actress, talk show host, television producer and philanthropist. She is the first black woman who comes from a poor family, had a tough childhood suffered a lot, however it was her firm resolution to make her mark in her life. Thus, the sacrifice and dedication toward their compelling work cannot be denied which is even commemorated by the society.

To recapitulate, I definitely believe that a firm resolve and lots of diligence can make any average person also highly successful as compared to, people who rely on enticing looks wealth as these are ephemeral factors of life.