Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work. So which do you think is the best way to choose career.

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Choosing the job of our choice is always a question, some people believe they should get work as per their social status or salary because others think according to job satisfaction. I completely believe one who enjoys the work, they should select that.

To get a job-related to our own field is a difficult task. If you had a job for your related field, we would have job satisfaction. A person who has job satisfaction, they always do it with their full efforts. The person loves to take challenges, and do it more than what is expected. For instance, a person who likes cricket, and he gets work in the singing field, what would be the result? the answer is a disaster. Sachin Tendulkar is the cricketer, and adore his professional a lot and practices every day. Due to this, he achieved a title of "King of cricket".