Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

It is a fact that there are many factors which makes a person successful and the primary pioneer of this begins with good education.Schools play most important role in developing a person as an individual. Though,many concepts that have been taught,all may not be useful to our future lives depending upon chosen carriers.Here we will discuss that in spite of having many positive points,achieving good grade in early education doesn't define your future success.

Firstly,there are many carriers which do need good score.Few examples are,admission in medical,top management institute,pharmacy,overseas studies etc. To get into these fields,one has to do beyond average. Though, it does not give guarantee of success because after getting into it many students fail due to study pressure,lack of understanding the subjects,difficulties while performing practical and so on.

On the other hand,grades do help as they are one of the primary factors to recruit an employee in a top firm.Hence, the chances of having a successful career increase if a person has done well in college. For example,if someone has passed from any college with a distinction and if another student has passed with same grades from a good recognised college like IIT,IIM,FMS,NIT chances of selection becomes much more higher.But people who have more practical knowledge and thorough understanding are prone to succeed more than a person with only a good score but lack of dealing with real problems in a practical way.

In Conclusion,I would say that most important thing to succeed in life is a thorough understanding ,a positive and practical approach, dedication and a self-confidence.That is why see many persons who failed at initial stage,leading successful lives.