Some people feel that entertainers ( e.g. film start, musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? What other jobs should be paid highly?

Popular identities like sports player, musicians, and film celebrities received huge amount of incomes is believed by some individuals. I agree and believe that they are the representative of a country in their particular field therefore they should be get high salaries. In addition to that, medical researchers must receive good financial support from the federal agency.

To begin with, it is justifiable that entertainers are paid much as it takes several years to achieve that fame. Sportsperson achieves that position through rigorous training, dedication and facing several injurious during their initial phase. Likewise, musicians and film stars start learning the perfection - required to make money - by experience. They devote their valuable time to learn these skills by competing others to get the coveted spot and to fulfil their dreams which are not certain. For instance, as per the recent report of the Entertainment Recruitment Center Karachi, half of the life of the musician tends to be spent in getting perfection in the field and the remaining half in earning.

Doctors and scientists are other individuals who should be paid high income because they are the live savers in the world and their jobs cannot be done anyone else. Doctors and scientists spend many years in discovery of medicines against deadly infections to save mankind, thus they deserve to get highly paid. A survey conducted by a medical association in India revealed that since the invention of TB medicine, around 2 lakh people have been treated so far in India only. Hence, these individuals must be supported financially by the government in order to focus them on their profession only.

In conclusion, I believe that these popular individuals deserve financial assistance and also medical inventors should also be aided in terms of financial needs.