Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere while others believe this is just the price of fame Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The term paparazzi is used to describe an unpleasant culture where freelance photographers take pictures of celebrities without their permission. Usually, it's more common to see these people near airport's and residences of star performers. In this context, it is widely debated, invading privacy of an individual just for some sensational comments is highly unethical. However, to the contrary few argue that such trend is result of fame they procure because of their status. Even before arriving a conclusion, let's discuss these both diametrically opposite views and arrive an opinion.

Advanced technology in electronics and gadgets lead to invention of modern camera. With the help of these equipment's, it's very easy to take photos of film actors and other known personalities. Whereas, little attention is given to the fact that such unwarranted activities might destroy their career. On the other hand, right to privacy is fundamental to every one irrespective of their social status. No amount of popularity and fame can justify this erratic behaviour. Moreover, public has no time to focus on such frivilous instances and hardly get any appreciation. Certainly, it's not far from true, sports personalities and cinema professionals are 'eye candy' to the common man. Nonetheless, it's no reason to disturb them when they are seriously attending their duties. On some occassions these unlawful recordings might cause accidents. For instance, Princess Diana met her fateful day because of this paparazzi nature.

Obviously, we all have tendency to be curious about lifestyle of our favourite hero or athlete. Exactly, this interest in society gives incentive to reporters and journalists to follow them everywhere. In order to procure rare and unseen images cameraman try to intrude in private life of famous people. At the same time, they have no clue that they are perpetrators of unlawful nuisance. Social media and online platforms are some streaming places to see these photos. Despite of strict laws these sort of infringements are happening now and then. Currently, vigilance cyber officers are dealing these cases and recent enactments penalizing illicit photography. Therefore, people with digital lens should be careful before they use it.

After understanding cause and affect of paparazzi, in my opinion, it's totally unjustified to stalk celebrities. In conclusion, we should not encourage such publications and channels who commercialise name and fame of talented persons for their own benefits.