Some people say that the experience a child has before starting school has the most influence on their future life. Other says that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are most influential.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different phases of our lives which have their own impact and influence on us as well as on the people around us. Everyone has their memories attached with these phases some can be good and some can be bad but each memory gives us some learning experiences and lessons that we can remember for long.

Most of the learnings we gain while we are killed till the time of our teenage. Some people believe that in the time we spend as a toddler is the time when as a kid we learn a lot of things which helps us in developing ourselves as we are curious to know a lot of things being a kid. That is a time when actually a kid is just like a wax which can be molded into any shape we want, and that is the time when our memory system works so effectively that we can recall our childhood events in incidents even till we grow old.

Where is another group of people have their view that the time we spend at the school as a teenager is the most enjoyable an influential time. We are meeting new people, experiencing different behaviors and learning some new things in our life which helps us in our practical life as well.

Everyone experiences both phases in one's life but in my opinion the time we spent as in a school as till our teenage please the most vital role in developing our future characteristics. We we are exploring new things with every passing day befriending with new people, experiencing some behaviors, both pleasant and bitter and start developing the appetite to handle these incidents in our routine life which gives us strength to handle the hard situations in our life ahead.