Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

‘Cleanliness is next to godliness’ is a very famous saying meaning hygiene is a sign of purity. On account of this, many individuals believe it is quintessential to keep residences and offices neat and tidy by arranging things in their right places. How true is the above statement? This essay will attempt to objectively examine all significant components in detail.

Objectivity being of the essence, the following words will weigh one side of the issue against the other. In my opinion, managing materials correctly is advantageous. Upon further reflection, however, there are other dimensions to the matter. The following two paragraphs will delve effectively into both aspects.

First, locating things is easier when they are arranged properly. Second, a neat and tidy desk or house is appealing and has a great impact. To substantiate the above, visiting my aunt’s house is quite an experience as it is well managed.

However, it becomes obvious for any person to take documents or files from one’s cubicle without their permission. Next, this could lead to a psychological problem for many as they are intolerant to dirty places. To corroborate what has just been stated, my cousin has an obsessive compulsive disorder and she gets irritated if she enters any unclean place.

In light of the above, positives like spending less time in finding the right material are evident. Contrarily, issues like taking important papers without the responsible person’s permission command equal consideration. Bringing this essay to a close, there are at least two sides to any situation.