Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that films can be shown on induction technology products such as smart-phones or tablets. In my opinion, however, I believe that it is more entertained by watching films on the movie-theatre.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why people think that films can be watched on technology devices. The first reason is that people might save expenditures when they sign up for packages on websites, which provide various films and entertainment channels. The packages on these websites are more affordable for an individual since he pays monthly and watches a range of films. Take Netflix as an example. Its costs depend on which plans chosen, ranging from $9.99 to $13.99 for premium plan per month. However, if going to the cinema in United State, viewers will pay approximately $11.50 for each adult ticket. Another reason is that watching on smart-phone is more flexible than going to the cinema because people do not need to waste their time for waiting movie-picture show and movie schedule.

On the other hand, I believe that it is essential to watch movies on a huge screen in a movie theatre. It is unquestionable that sitting in front of the giant screen with lively sound will give audiences a sense of fun. Besides the 2D genre films, watching 3D genre movies is an enjoyable experience because viewers are provided glasses when purchasing tickets. Therefore, audiences might have feelings as a real life. Moreover, watching films on a cinema provides occupations for movie theatres employees which play a vital role in alleviating unemployment.

In conclusion, although some people think that films can be watched on technology devices. I personally believe that watching films on a cinema brings more fantastic feelings to viewers.