Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, People could get easily access to some movies or TV programs by their smartphones and tablets. Whether some people think that people do not need to see a movie in movie theatre, I believe it is more than benefits to see a movie at the movie theatre.

It is convenience to see a movie through smartphones or tablets. We can watch the movie whenever we want and wherever we want. For example, people who don’t have time for the movie, to see a movie through these gadgets, can easily access movie when they commute school or work on bus or subway. Furthermore this way is cheaper than see a movie at cinema. We could pay only 10 dollar for millions of movie and related contents through Netflix or Amazon TV.

However, there are some benefits for watch movie at movie theatre. First, people can watch with high-quality sounds and wide screen. Recently, most cinemas have upgraded their screens and chairs for 3D, 4D and IMAX quality movies which people can feel more about movie. For example, 3D and IMAX qualities have more reality that people can feel with shaking chair when they see the action or adventure film. Secondly, Going for movie at cinema is good for dating and hanging out friends. The screen of Smartphones and tablets are quite small to watch for 2 or more people. In contrast,

In my opinion, I prefer to watch movie at the theatre than watch through a smartphone or tablet. Even though movie with using those gadgets are convenience, I want more concentrate and enjoy with wide screen and high quality surrounding sounds.