Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Entertainment segment is becoming quite popular these days. People feel the need for a break from their daily chores. So, they watch movies to get rid of monotony. However, where a person want to watch a movie is solely a personal choice. On the one side, people choose to see films at homes. On the other hand, some people go to cinema.

Firstly, I will discuss about those who are in favour of watching movies on their mobile phones. People prefer to do so mainly because they feel more comfort. They do not need to dress up and step out of the homes to watcha movie. They can better enjoy it while sitting at home. They can choose their position as per their own convenience. For instance, some people like to see films by lying on the bed. What is more, people can watch the movies whenever they get free time unlike cinemas where one have to rush for films on particular time. It also saves transportation costs.

However, there are some people who love to watch movies in cinemas primarily because one can enjoy it more on big screen. Small screens like phones or tablets put more strain on eyes as well as impact the posture. Furthermore, one may get disturbed at home while watching movies. An illustration of same is, someone in the family may call for any task to do so this may spoil the mood. Despite, one feel refreshed when go out for a movie.

To recapitulate, I would say different people have different choices. People choose where to see movies depends on multiple factors such as time, comfort, cost etcetera. But if I have to mention my opinion, I will prefer to watch films at homes due to their plethora of benefits.