some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time

Based on the topic given we have to derive whether art is an essential subject for children at school or it is a waste of time. Let us now discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying art at school briefly below.

art is necessary for children at school because it cultivates the vision and thinking capacity of children to a greater extent.The children could understand what creativity is and they can improve further.For example if a teacher asks child to sketch a portrait, children would draw different paintings on their own perspective.Each ideas will be unique. A person with good art skill can think beyond the box and focus on new learnings. art gives not only knowledge but also inner peace. art is a form of expressing your vision in a chart or a paper. Though it doesn't seem real, your inner conscience feels surreal on seeing your ideas transforming into something wonderful which makes you more happier than never before.

On the other hand art alone cannot help a student to become successful in life.Some children concentrate only on art without focusing on studies which is not advisable.Moreover we can't see all people who are interested in art succeeded in their career.Most of the people feel that art is of no use because not many people flourish on choosing art as their career.Moreover only few artists earn to their expectations.art involves lot of patience and many people fail as they lose it at some point of time.

art can be successful only if the child is more passionate and want to take as the primary goal or else he or she would be a loser in their life.though art improves latency abilities it does not provide knowledge on how to lead forward in life.I would like to conclude by stressing on the fact art is not as much necessary to children during school days rather art can treated as a recreational subject during leisure hours to reduce the stress among children.