Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Write at least 250 words.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether responsibility for climatic change should be on the shoulders of progressed nations or on evolving countries is a matter for debate. many people have the notion that advanced countries should take upper hand to compete with environmental problems, however others states that all nations are equally responsible. I have the opinion that developed nations need to contribute more to get rid of nature issues, as they do more harm to the nature.

support from every place is indeed to solve these issues and this is the reason why some people argue all nation's influence. Since climatic variation is due to the after effects of human activities, each people have to involve in competing with this issue. To cite an example, cutting down trees, breaching through forests for shelters and so on in developing countries results in climatic change. Thereby, controlling of these actions are necessary by the under developed nations to get rid of this problem.

many people including me support the aforementioned view that enhanced countries should do more to alleviate this condition, as these nations contribute more harm to environment. To illustrate this, the countries which are fully developed have much amount of e-wastes and plastic wastes than other places. Above mentioned products cause more hazards to the nature and as a result weather conditions may change. Therefore, for evolved nations it is mandatory to take high control to solve these problems of nature.

In conclusion, even though it is the duty of every person to take care of the nature, the expanded countries indeed take upper hand to alleviate the harms done to nature.