Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country’s success. What are those factors? Which, of all factors, do you think are most important?

It is considered by some that the economic rate of a country is the best way to access its prosperity, however, others think that there are many other factors which determine how prosperous the country is, some of the factors other than economy are, the health care, educational system, and, quality of life index.

Although, a good economy is a must, but is not the only factor to measure the prosperity of a country. The health care, educational system, and quality of life keeps a place ahead of others. The educational system helps to provide a big boost to the country as it provides a platform to the citizens of a place as well as invites foreign students, which in fact contributes towards the growth of a place. For example, The United States of America being one such country that is highly benefited by the student influx as they then contribute towards their growth. Another being the health care maintain better health prospects by updated vaccinations and immediate cure with the latest technology and well-educated doctors.

In my opinion, I believe that the quality of life is the most important for a successful country, as it involves all other systems, such as education, health, and work environments as a job. The quality of life index measures, how to prosper the people are and are happy with their life, which starts from housing to utilities and rests of the factors.

In conclusion, along with economic growth, quality of life, health care, and education are the other factors that make a country successful. The quality of life index is the most important among them as it gives the idea of a country’s success rate among its people.