some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Education plays an important role in improving the human resources of the countries. For this reason, many people believe that it should be available for every student irrespective of their financial statements. From my perspective that idea is definitely beneficial in many ways and in this essay I will support my view with examples.

First of foremost, the Ministry of Education should give education without cost because of the basic right to enter college. In order to reduce the gap between the poor and rich, education is an implementation which plays an important role for all developed countries. For instance, many governments of Western countries, especially the Netherlands, provide scholarships to students who study at the kindergarten level until the university level. Therefore, according to the BBC News, the Netherlands is ranked in the top 5 countries that people have good liveliness in 2020, which the average individual come is high. There is no denying that providing the opportunity for education can improve the well-being of the population.

Additionally, the democracy will completely get the benefit from investing in schooling, as the country will have Covid-19 pandemic as an example, during that time some countries are pioneers in producing the vaccine against the virus, and many innovations to overcome the pandemic are invented by students in universities. An illustration of this point would be that the community will get advantages due to its fast recovery.

For my part, after considering the arguments above, I feel that point completely is the best way in this aspect. Also, I am convinced that the government should make university education free for all students because they must work and contribute to their own state in future ergo.