Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that celebrities play a significant role into different subject in today's world and there are opposite attitudes in terms of their effect on the important problems. Some people believe they are useful toward solving problems and others think reversely. This debate has been evaluated in this essay and my idea has been presented to sum up.

As a fact, well-known persons have ability to attract attention and resources in corporation with NGOs and other international organization to solve the prominent issues. Also, they can establish their charity organization to help people. For example, Bill Gates, the Microsoft CEO, sets up his foundation in this purpose.

In the other way, their manner and life style has huge effect on the other's behavior. In the other words, they are an exemplified society. For instance Leonardo Dcaprio had a speech about the environmental problems and it led to a lot of debate in following.

On the other hand, the main goal of some celebrities is earning more money and they will carry out in accordance with companies' benefits in spite of their social responsibilities. In this case, the actors which smoke cigarettes in their role that provoke teenagers to use it by ignoring the serious consequence, are the best example.

As a last point, the popular persons may not have any reaction in face of other people difficulties and prefer to be silent and stay in the safe side. This behavior will be resulted to continuing and growing the problems spontaneously.

In conclusion, it seems the positive role of famous people is stronger than the drawbacks. Indeed, some of the celebrities move just toward personal interests and generally they are beside the ordinary people.