SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT FOREign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country . to what extent do you agree with this view.

Everyone want to roam in another country to see various historical and traditions of particular place and enhance their knowledge and appease their inquisitively about culture. Quite a few suggest that foreign tourist should be charge more than locals. It is seemingly right and I am agree with this view.

First of all, our historical places are our pride and illustrate our rich past. Government spend a huge amount over there maintenance and safety, they hire staff for this who are handle all the matter regarding places. They have paid by government for their services. If tourist attraction places will not generate money than all the burden will come upon government and local citizens. If they take higher charges from them it will definitely become an extra source of foreign currency, which can boost our economy growth. Moreover, foreign bucks brings prosperity and thrive local business as well as whole country economy.

Secondly, government always privilege tourist with enticing schemes they run special buses for them with luxurious facilities and provide tourist guide who can explain various aspects of our history and traditions. For instance, in Jaipur every one have to buy ticket to see the Uday palace, and they charge more from foreigner compare to local. But they also provide them unique service.

To conclude, I consider that if tourist pay more than locals than it is optimum thing for our country and it is definitely not unfair deed. because mostly country charge higher price from visitor as it is the source of income.