Some people think that having a set of retirement age (e.g.. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Few countries has set the retirement age and few countries are there whose retirement age is not set.

But some people believe that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive pension at an earlier age.

I strongly believe that other countries should set retirement age for few workers like police team, navy, army and so on. They deserve early retirement and enjoy its benefit.

Although retirement is the time where a person spend his time with a family after such a long serving period. Everyone deserves a time which makes them glad and live their life peacefully.

However, if we see the time we notice that police force are the people who do twenty- four hours duty without any leave. They fought for the nation also once in a blue moon they meet with their family members spend their time with them.

I strongly agree with the above statement that nation should set a retirement age for everybody but especially for police team and all the members included with them.