Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friendship is something that indispensable in people’s life. However, people find it is difficult to choose friends who can benefit for their growth. In my point of view, both the friend who has same favor with you or the one who always has something different point with you can bring benefit to you.

On the one hand, the friends who have same opinion with you can always make you comfortable and easy. Therefore, find such a soulmate is a beautiful journey that you can bring on together. You will concentrate both your target and achieve it when you working together, thus the whole process will come with efficiency. However, the drawback of such companion may easy follow your incorrect decisions and approach in vain.

On the other hand, seeking your friends whose opinion are something different with you can bring you some brilliant new ideas, Which can makes your life more colourful and exciting. Further more, the people with different opinion with you can find your mistakes with easy because he or her will not follow your ideas. Unfortunately, sometimes, such friends may obstruct you when your have divert in opinion and make you feel uneasy, or even make it longer than usual to approach your targets.

In conclusion, People may find friends with same opinion or habits more easily than find friend with opposite views. However, in my opinion, Perhaps we find friends with different opinion may truly realize your potential and approach huge success to all.