Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, co-education schools or single gender schools has been a common issue for a long time. This issue has advantages and disadvantages in both sides. I want to discuss both sides.

Firstly, co-education schools are more beneficial. The reasons why, students can social relationship with another gender. it will help physical understand each other through their hormonal changes and they can learn through sexual education lecture. For example, boys change their voice and taller also, girls develop chest. Furthermore, people believe girls learn faster than boys. because boys are more activity than girls. when girls learn faster teacher can make valance with boys. it will good way to valence for their study.

Secondly, people believe single education schools make that students focus only hard study. So every parents want to go single gender schools. According to reasearch, students can focus only their study. But it rasing other problems. Some adults feel fear about taking with woman or man because they do not conversation with them. single gender education will make opportunity later to meet other gender person. it cause hard to natural relationship with the other gender. Communicate mix gender reduce fear and shyness to talk with other gender when start to talk their young age.

In conclusion, mixed education give more benefits to students and these would facility them to progress in life. In my perspective, when both genders educate together, it would bring out the best citizens who could serve as a torch-bearer for posterity by making them aware of their own limits and culture of the society.