Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why?

SCHOOLING PLAYS A MAJOR ROLE IN THE UPBRINGING OF CHILDREN. A GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS HAVE THIS VIEW TO ENROLL THE MALES AND FEMALES IN DIFFERENT INSTITUTIONS WHILE THE LATTER PREFERS THE ONE WITH BOTH CANDIDATES. THIS IS A DEBATABLE TOPIC AND THIS ESSAY WILL THROW SOME LIGHT ON BOTH THE SIDES OF THE SCENARIO.

CO-ED SCHOOLS HAVE SHOWN A REMARKABLE INCREASE IN THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND NUMBER, IN PAST FEW YEARS. THE FAVOURTISM OF PARENTS FOR SUCH KIND EDUCATIONAL ORANISATION HAS ESCALATED DUE TO PLETHORA OF REASONS. GUARDIANS THINK THAT WHEN CANDIDATES OF TWO VARIED SEX ARE TRAINED TOGETHER, THEY LEARN TO COMMUNICATE AND EXPRESS VIEW TO EACH OTHER IN AN EFFICIENT WAY. AS A RESULT OF THIS THEY EXUDE THEIR OPINION TO THE OPPOSITE GENDER CONFIDENTLY, IN NEAR FUTURE. FURTHERMORE, IN THE GROWING ERA OF WOMEN HARASSMENT AND MALE DOMINANCY, TEACHING OF BASIC VALUES SUCH AS RESPECTING AND GIVING EQUALITY TO THE LATTER SPECIES IS INEVITABLE. ALTHOUGH SUCH MORALS CAN BE TAUGHT IN SEPARATE SCHOOLS, PRACTICAL EXERCISES CONTRIBUTE TO THE OUTPUT ON A GREATER EXTENT. EMBARKING MORALS FORMS THE PRIMARY LEVEL BY EXERCISING THEM IN SCHOOLS, COLLEGES AND HOUSES MAY ACT IN EFFECTIVENESS OF SAFE FUTURE OF THE SOCIETY. ACCORD TO A RECENT SURVERY BY CHILD PSCHYCOLOGIST, CANDIDATES FROM SINGLE SEX SCHOOLS ARE MORE VULNERABLE TO CAUSE HARM TO THE OPPOSITE GENDER DUE T LACK OF INVOLVEMENT AND COMFORT WITH THEM.

WHEREAS, A BUNCH OF GUARDIANS ARE MORE INCLINED IN ADMITTING THEIR WARD TO SCHOOLS HAVING SAME GENDER PUPILS. IN THEIR OPINION, EXPOSURE TO THE OPP SITE SEX IN THEIR STUDYING HOURS WILL DEVIATE THEM FROM THEIR GOAL. THEY MIGHT GET DISTRACTED EASILY CAUSING TO SPOIL THEIR FUTURE. INFACT, SOME OF THE MOTHERS CLAIM THAT MIXED SCHOOLS MAY LEAD TO GREATER OCCURANCE OF INFATUATION TOWARDS THEIR MATES. AS A RESULT OF THIS, THEY MAY GET OFF THE TRACK IN THEIR PRELIMINARY STAGE ITSELF.

NEVERTHELESS, I AM A STRONG ADVOCATE OF MULTI-GENDER SCHOOLS. I BELIEVE DISTRACTIONS ACTS AS MAGNETS TO CHILDREN AND CAN OCCUR ANYWHERE. THEREFORE, KIND OF CLASSMATES CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR IT. INSTEAD YOUNGER ONES SHOULD BE TAUGHT MORAL VALUES AND PARENTS SHOULD TRAIN THEM TO DEAL WITH SUCH DISTURBANCES. MOREOVER, CO-ED INSTITUTED CONTRIBUTES IN BUILDING SUCH QUALITIES AND GROOMS THE CHILD TO DEAL WITH SUCH SCENARIOS.