Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others,however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school.

Educating children in a single sex school is considered to be advantageous by some, whereas others believe education from bilingual sex is greater. I believe, school with the same gender might help to focus , but practically mixed school is more beneficial.

Schools equipped with single sex environment does help to focus in the education since they do not have any other sex as a distraction. Schools are bound with the goals and the environment is mostly strict as there is just one gender to focus on. Not only this the education involves active participation due to the fact that there will not be hesitation while studying.

On the other hand, schools with mixed sex is also full of advantages, and the most important one will be boosting confidence among two sex, leading students to do better in interactive activities as well as their education. Moreover, the attraction will have the sense of competition which will encourage students to be a step ahead. This as a result, help to form more engaging education filled with competition, thus better education. Also, they can learn more from other sex as they have different ways to think and process knowledge they possess.

To conclude, single sex school does have attentive environment lacking distractions, however, I believe schools with both sex has more engaging and competitive education.