Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others,however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Educating children in a single sex school is considered to be advantageous by some, whereas others believe education from bilingual sex is greater. I believe, school with the same gender might help to focus, but practically mixed school is more beneficial.

Schools equipped with single sex environment does help to focus in the education since they do not have any other sex as a distraction. Schools are bound with the main goals and the environment is mostly strict as there is just one gender to focus on. Not only this with the same sex students are more involved in active participation due to the fact that there will not be hesitation while studying. For instance, in the past education was limited to higher class, and they had some reputation to uphold, thus single sex was prioritized and it had remarkable results. With this influence single sex education thrived, filled with enthusiastic learners focused to uplift their education.

On the other hand, schools with mixed sex is also full of advantages, and the most important one will be boosting confidence among two sex, leading students to do better in interactive activities as well as their education.They are attracted to opposite gender and the aim always will be to impress the opposite sex with the talent. Moreover, this attraction will have the sense of competition which will encourage students to be a step ahead in almost every field possible. This as a result, help to form more engaging education filled with competition, thus better education. Also, they get filled with the opportunity to learn more from opposite sex as they have different ways to think and process knowledge they possess. Therefore, more interactive and practical learning is possible with this school type.

To conclude, single sex school does have attentive environment lacking distractions, however, I believe schools with both sex has more engaging and competitive education.