Nowadays people are working too hard. What is the reason for that? what should employers do in order to prevent employees from this?

In recent decades, the issue that people are working too hard has received a great deal of public attention. Although this problem can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, some possible solutions can be considered to address this.

There are a number of reasons why employees are work too hard. First, since almost of people want to buy modern and new somethings such as smartphones, clothes, they need more money. In fact, they all need a good life about everything, which makes them work too hard. Second, by becoming a smart person, a professor, a good doctor, people, even students, also hard work and study day by night. This means that people want a successful life, which will take their time and healthy.

There also are a number of solutions to employees are work less hard. First, in order to make employees work less hard, the employer should reduce work time and increase their salary. For example, the Microsoft company had decrease work time to four days per week for Japan’s employees, which not only make people work less time but also make productivity a company develop higher. Second, if people know how to manage time, they will have more time to do everything. This means that the employer, the teacher, should make some class about manage time, which give people know how to manage health and time.

In conclusion, although there is a whole host of reasons for this problem, there is a whole host reason for this problem, there are not without feasible solutions. By applying manage time and decrease work time, the employees working too hard will be reduced in the future.