Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In 21st century this issue about recycling and pollution have an important impact to the whole planet. Unfortunately most of the people do not put so much interest into this problem who actually can end our life on Earth. In this essay I will discuss about my conception about this critical issue and I will give example about this topic.

Firstly, it is everyone responsability to implement this change. In my opinion we should not wait for the parliament to make a legal requirements, we have to change something in our behavior and comply to help the enivronement. In order to understand why this should be done we need to understand the consequences. Having said that even they know what will happen by not complying, some people act like it is normal to throw garbage on the ground or in the ocean. To put in another way, i think law are needed to do something to make people recycle more of their waste, because what scares people more than an expensive fine example: when bins are collected they should be refused when they are not separating their waste . For instance France already implemented the law, not to mention that they have recycle bin everywhere on the street, and surerly in their houses.

Secondly, this controversial issue doesn't affect only the humans, but affect the whole wildlife, that's why are so many species disappear. despite of this people are still careless. However, now it is not about race, religion, nationality, politics, now it's about our home, Earth. To give you an illustration, the north pole is melting, the ocean are full of plastic, and we are more concerned to start a war than to save our life here. That is to say we need to be scared and if all the earthquakes, the rains,the floods, the climate change can not scare us, i think the law will.

Over all, we need to understand that our life it is in danger, and it is our fault, unfortunately technology can not save us now.