Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport while other people think that mental strength is more important Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Being success in sport has always been argued that physical strength is outweight than mental strength, while some people said otherwise. However, both are necessary to reach exercise goal.

Physical stregth is really needed for doing exercise. With a weak body, people cannot strugle to complete whole steps that are needed to finish the exercise. Therefore, in reaching goal for sport, everyone is required to do daily routine exercise and supported by comsuming helathy food which contains vitamine, nutrient, fibre etc. All of these are needed to improve endurance in physical stength.

However, mental streght is the same useful for sport. People in doing exercise especially in reaching target, they should have spirit and motivation. by setting goal in their mind will help them to be focuse and and have a goal mindset. With goal mindset, they will become stuburn and never give up until they complete the exercise.

In conclusion, either physical stregth or mental strength does not outweght each other, while both are have the same essential role to gain success in sport.