Some people think public libraries are necessary, others believe that the public libraries are useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

Books are one of the main source of knowledge without any doubt and libraries plays an important role in people getting access to the books easily. Even though public libraries plays an important role in people gaining knowledge, some people think that they are just useless. This essay agrees with the people you thinks public libraries are necessary and will try to shed light into its pros.

Public libraries provides a wide range of books and a platform for healthy discussion of your views. One of the main advantages of the libraries are that they will be having all genre books. People with various interests can find their required books from the collections. Subsequently, libraries are often a place where you can share your thoughts and can discuss over it with the fellow readers. Most of the discussions open up a new angle of view to the subjects and that can be really helpful in gathering deeper knowledge on the subject.

On the other hand, libraries provides an opportunity for everyone to access the books and help job seekers in achieving their dreams. There are many people in the society, who find it hard to buy their own books. In such scenarios libraries plays a crucial role in getting such people access to the books. There are lots of scenarios where job seekers often gather knowledge and latest information from the libraries. Libraries have the latest books and articles and most people depend on libraries for gathering knowledge. There are lots of instances where people from poor financial background depend on public libraries for their study purpose and later reaching their goals with the help of it.

To recapitulate, public libraries provide a platform for discussions and provides a wide variety of genre to the readers, it also provides access for every one to the different kind of books and often help job seekers achieve their goals. Reading is a habit which helps us in gather knowledge and insight about different subjects. It is high time authorities take action on improving the public libraries so that people can be more benefited out of it.