Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week Do you think it is a good thing for the customers shop staff and company as a whole

Nowadays almost all shops are serving the people round the clock. In my opinion, it will be a great benefit for the customers, business people, and workers.

On one hand, customers will enjoy the benefits from shops open for 24 hours firstly, they can buy the things freshly like vegetables, groceries, fruits and so on whenever they are in need. Secondly, medicines if someone in the family feels ill suddenly they have a great chance to go to the medical shop and can able to buy and use the medicine on the fly. Furthermore can be any item which they need suddenly can able to get from the shops which make them feel happy. one of my personal experiences Last week when my grandfather was sick and the medicine at home is finished thank god we able to buy the medicine from the century medical shop which is near to my apartment and also operating for 24X7.

On the other hand, Employment firstly it will give more opportunities to the workers. If need to run the shop 24X7 need enough manpower. Secondly, the employers in the shop need to work for longer hours and even sometimes need to work in night shift. Which will be beneficial for them in terms of getting high salaries. Besides, the shop owner will be more beneficial in terms of profit. The latest survey in India showing that 60% of customers prefer to buy things after 6 pm till late at night.

In conclusion, when shops open throughout the day and night will be beneficial for the customers whenever they want can go and buy, workers will be happy by getting the high salaries even the shop owner will be extremely happy by earning the profits.