Topic: CLASSROOM INVESTMENT. Do you think we should spend more money on classroom equipment or technology?

Technology is entered to each and every individual life and changed the way people learn things. While some people think that learning by using technology will be more effective where as some other people believe that learning with a teacher would be better. According to me I completely agree that technology plays a major role and more efficient method to learn new things.

On one side of the argument , there are people who believe that a teacher would be a better option. According to them , teachers have several years of experience and can monitor students in addition to these the students can get clarification immediately if have any doubts. For instance like maths subject , the teacher can help to explain on the topic with good and many examples till the students can able to understand and solve the problems. Thus, this shows why the teachers are important.

On the other side of the argument Although, teachers play key role in making people learn new things, it will be expensive and cannot able to hire a teacher for everything. In Addition to these it is really impossible for the working people to attend classes in person. I can say this is the key reason why technology is boosted up. There are many ways to learn new things In technology by using the YouTube, online classes on flexible timings , even free courses also available. For instance if a person want to prepare an English course there are bundle of online web sites , videos available in internet. Thus we can say technology help to learn things in flexible way with less cost.

To sum up all together , I feel the logical conclusion is that learning via technology saves time, cost and more efficient then teacher .I believe that Spending money on technology will create more miracles then spending money on teachers.