Students in school and university learn far more from lessons with their teachers compared to other sources, such as television or the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a question as to whether virtual education and media in lieu of traditional education and instructors in schools could be more viable for students. It seems to me that both of mentioned ideas may be useful in each level of education to some extent.

First and foremost, instructors play a key role when pupils spend on elementary school. By which I mean the growth of pupils when it comes to learning fundamental teaching relates to teachers’ support, so it must be said that instructors are an integral part of elementary education. Secondly, being students in schools enhances their social skills, and they involve in a relationship with their peers. In addition, given that regularly going to another place except constantly staying home might lead children to be more independent than are children restricted in their residential area; therefore, it is inadvisable that schools are ignored.

Today’s role of technology is remarkable as do teachers and school. Seeing that developments in technology have considerably undeniable speed, it brings virtual education about expanding. Influences of the internet on academic study contributes to individuals achieving unlimited-references. Media as another source is crucial which as a case in point, we could mention the BBS channel which broadcasts a learning English program which assists ones who tend to improve their English language. Student’s academic performance has the need to acquire wisdom from other sources, and it is subsequently clear that schools and teachers are insufficient for this level.

In conclusion, it seems to be unreasonable to eliminate teachers and schools’ role in the learning of children, and it is inadvisable that students merely take part in virtual classes on the internet or utilizing media. Indeed, from my point of view, the optimal situation is to accompaniment of schools and virtual education such as television and internet.