There are some people who believe the use of technology improves the lives of workers.However others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology has brought significant changes in different field of industries. This consequently has influenced labors life as well. Although there is a growing idea that technology is improving employees lives, some people argue this. While I accept that this is suit major number of workers, I believe that it result in some challenging too.

This is incompletely true that industrial technology is dramatically improving in whole area such as manufacturing and services. This magnificently has been affecting employees lifestyle and work-style. The positive side of this revolution lead to several aspects. For example, most of factories and manufacture sections are operating automated machines controlling with computers or or even by robots. It causes few risk for workers staying beside the machines and suffering noise and environmental pollution. This increased life security and mental health and reduce unnecessary physical exhaustion.

On the other hand, this trend impact on workers job securities. For instance, the modern machines require professionals and experts who can involve with latest technology and its upgrades. Employees should be trained regularly to provide the excellent and professional performance qualities which add to their work loads or even get their free times. Additional, being computerize and using automated systems take over majority if occupancy positions which handled by human and some people are loosing their jobs. This trend also is ignored by employers and business sectors since it won't cost damages in their productions and revenues.

In mu point of view, technology comfort both employees and employers method of working. Although it can decrease the duties of workers and specifically physical activities, it does not provide job security for them as well as, it support business owners to produce faster and highly benefited.

In conclusion, some people support the opinion that technology improves labors lives. However, others argue this. I believe that this has not only advantages but also its own drawbacks.