There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

During the last few decades, noise pollution has become a worrying trend that looks set to continue. With the advancement of technology, overusing of technical devices such as radio, loudspeakers, and mobiles has become a problem, as it not only causes sound pollution but also emit hazardous radiations which can beget hypertension and even early loss of hearing power. Many solutions can be adapted to reduce the effect which demands public awareness and avoiding over-using technical equipment.

With the increase in noise from morning to night, human ears are constantly bombarded with some sort of noises. Due to this, it has been seen that even youngsters are facing several mental health problems such as hypertension and disability of hearing power which earlier only affected after a certain age. For example, in inner cities the prevalence of depression amongst young people is even greater because of using mobile devices in excess which emits health effecting radiations. Researchers have proven that consistently exposure to the noise can even cause brain tumors and high blood pressure.

To combat the effect of increasing amount of noise, along with education, awareness should also be raised. Videos and picture help to visually present unfortunate circumstances that noise pollution can create, evoking emotional responses that will inspire others to take action to control the noise. This can be done through advertisement and media. It should also understood by every individual to stop over-using any loudspeakers for every small purposes, as it is one of the important cause of noise pollution in some countries.

To conclude, plans and rule should be set forth to legalize the limit on noise-creating devices such as loudspeakers and also awarenessing public about the problems caused. If the government implemented these steps, it will be easy to control noise pollution.