These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or cultural events. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

At the current period, it is often witnessed that great deal of means are expanded to buy tickets to participate some kind of places to have a fun including related to sport or local holidays even it is not worth spending valuable time and money whilst others strongly believe that there are a range of benefits that are prone to be obtained through visiting such events. From my perspective, although it delivers several advantages to participants, the number of visits should be restricted.

On the one hand, it may be regarded as a helpful for individuals due to following reasons. In the first place, people who desire to attend are allowed to enjoy live scenes to unwind from stress to huge extent. Apart from this , every single person should regard their customs that contain a few festivals should be performed is worth taking part. As we all know, it is vital to maintain national rites that play an essential role in each country's life.

However, on the other hand, there are some drawbacks of spending much money on tickets. Firstly, personal issues belonging them are less likely to be paid attention to deal with,including problems associated with finance, family life. Eventually, they are highly prone to encounter certain obstacles that are harmful towards their life.

In conclusion, although it is best way to spend time enjoyable, people had better concentrate more vital concerns instead of frequent participating events.