Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What do you think is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

What a perfect society is and how to reach it are debatable questions among people. This essay will answer both questions.

I believe that an ideal society only becomes the truth when poverty is eliminated and education is rolled out to all people without any racism between them. Without being poor, people will have enough money to afford their basic needs and even think about sharing their abundance to others. Thanks for that, people are no longer to be hateful or skeptical to their fellows; they start to treat others with love, kindness, and empathy. In that perfect world, education is not a privilege for only the wealthy, but is given to any citizens with the same quality of teachers and textbooks. This new education allows students to be treated equally, no matter what their races and their ages are.

Both the government and its citizens must put a significant deal of effort to make the dreaming society in reality. In terms of the government, they should spend more budget on education, healthcare system, and food supplies to improve people’s lives. If people are full, cultured and healthy, they are less likely to commit crimes or behave badly. At individual levels, people need to study and work harder to contribute to the development of the nation. Smart and knowledgeable individuals will produce more properties and inventions for the wealth of the society.

In conclusion, an ideal society is only achieved when people are not poor anymore and are fully educated. To do so, the government should invest more money in some key fields to make people’s lives better. Individuals also need to study hard to obtain more knowledge so that they are potential enough to develop the country.