Today, prison is the most common solution for crime. However, the more effective solution is to provide people with better education so that they do not become criminals.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, prison is one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about. Many people believe that the wide use of prison will promote socializing criminals in a positive way, on the contrary, others think that the more effective resolution is to reform people with proper education according to their level of education. In this essay, I will address my opinion of the topic and give supportive examples.

Obviously, in my opinion, we should have to encourage inmates to study themselves so that they can remain their interests of education. Many news presenters say, most of the criminals are not serial killers or crucial crimes unless light penalty of the crime. And their intellectual capacities are lower than other ordinary human that is caused from their family background. More than 60 percentage of criminals have lack of education, love, interest and enough support from their guidance. For example, by training selected prisoners such as frauds, scammers, thieve, and having less than 6 years penalty in Korea (especially, women prison), there seems appear not to return to prison for good.

Therefore, I totally agree that criminals need diverse education for making their own living. The government should support them not to come back. If they get a job, they will independent on themselves, not relying on their fraud skills. Even though it takes a lot of work and efforts, it will be worthwhile for their future. The human's basic needs are contained not only food, water, clothing and shelter but also education.

In conclusion, managing and controlling dwellers safely is essential condition of human right. The contribution of time expense of educating to people who have inappropriate direction from their households is to provide by governmental social security.