In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The experimental skills are highly valuable as compare to theoretical knowledge at the professional level these days. In the coming time, the job seeker may not require any degrees. In my opinion, softs skills are quite useful these days at the industrial platform but the basic courses are equally important for the candidate as it helps him to make decisions for the future with a strong base.

Firstly, the soft skills are advantageous to grab the opportunity in the competitive market. these skills support the individual to raise his portfolio from the crowd by having an additional course. More importantly, it saves the organizations budget in the training of an employee, as a person is already aware of that practical work. Furthermore, trained people do not take much time to understand the environment of tools and instrument, thus results in saving time as well for the company.

Secondly, the education background of theoretical knowledge is inevitable for any candidate as it helps them to take critical judgements during the crises period for the business. For illustration, the trained lab worker in his job may able to conclude the results of microbiological experiments but the reasons behind the actions will not be able to explain. Hence, basic knowledge becomes unavoidable for the researcher and it helps him to understand the logic behind such paths.

In conclusion, practicals skills are important in the industry for the employee to get the job but the formal education helps him in the long term goals and during the critical situations to make better judgements.