Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

it is always a debatable question that how traffic congestion and accommodation issues can be resolved effectively. Owing to this, few people deem that it could be solved by shifting big organizations and industries to the rural areas with their staff-members. I partially agree with this notion because it will not address the problem totally which I will elucidate in following paragraphs.

The primary reason to concur with the credence is that rudimentary cause for the traffic jam and housing is over-populated cities. When large companies and manufacturing units will be moved to countryside which is less dense, population in urban region will be decreased automatically. Consequently, people will have not have to face plight by waiting hours to reach at their destination. To exemplify, in India, Government has made industrial areas in the outskirt of the cities due to which traffic and problems related to accommodation are untangled at certain level. However, it is not guaranteed that problem will be solved absolutely.

nevertheless, country side is lesser contaminated than cities and it is an inhabitant of various wild as well as domestic animals which are inherent part of eco-system. Therefore, if large companies establish their units in these locations then existence of difference creatures will be in jeopardy that is undesirable. As a result, people will have to face unwanted crisis due to disturbance of food chain. There will be a dearth of agricultural land as it is utilized for production. Thus, instead of procuring rural land for industries, it would be a better option to find out other alternatives.

To recapitulate, though issues of traffic and housing could be resolved by transferring mammoth plants and its workers to country side, I believe that peril to wild-life and agricultural space cannot be neglected. Furthermore, it is recommended that before making any decision, authority should circumspect all the facets of it.