Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crime of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

By developing cities and extending population, authorizes have special concertation for regulation which has control the violence and criminal in the city. The result of this decision leads to have decreasing violence, organize the society and variety of regulation. In this essay discuss the disagreeing and agreeing about this controversial issue.

From 2000 years ago, international societies under variety of government have been facing many rules which have approved by authorizes, which help to sustain the security in the cities. Moreover observing the law on of crucial duty which people have to act within avoiding the law. For instance, in the third world countries, the crime rate has been decreased by police, which enforces the law in society. In general, it needs to observe that law comes to pretend us of nasty activities.

Some many people from developed country strongly believe that have organized condition for society is a vital factor. It helps to improve the community .however, lack of rules should be done by participating people and governments. To make complete this point, approximately half of 50% of people in China tend to maintain the busy street in rush hour in the capital city.it is essential to say that, if all aspect of law had approved in every country we definitely would have made progress to increase the offensive behaviour of people. And being organized have been being famous these days.

Some critics have a focus on the subject that, regulation has been complicated nova days. In the developing country, lack of knowledge about international management of the UN and another country leads to every organization have own rules for themselves. And, following the rules insist other organizations obey general the same structure. Although the regulation requires to reshape gain to enhance time and facilities. To sum up, power is not having the diversity of rules in the world.

In conclusion, individuals and organization under government look should have obeyed the rules for keeping modern society from disorders behaviour, however, sometime in need to decrease object for avoiding complicated law for everyone.