Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people feel that if they confront with a dissatisfied state, there would not be any way to alter that and enhance their life, while others believe that human is able to make a better circumstance than the present one. I entirely agree with the latter attitude and would argue my position in the following.

The former group could be categorized into three other groups. First of all, who asserts that terrible situations could not be got better at all, so they do not put any effort into changing them. The second category is who tends to think that it is their destiny written for them by God, and it is immoral to tackle with, so they are forced to accept that until they die. The third group is the people who are disappointed with getting the situation better. Take the poor who live in a not influent region where does not have adequate resources to create a standard life, as an example, not only may they believe the circumstance is impossible to change everywhere, but they also tend to be hopeless of their abilities in every other place. So they may refuse to migrate to another area.

On the other hand, some people believe the authority of the human effort and see that as a motivation engine, which could make life much more meaningful. Generally speaking, they do not achieve anything without their efforts, and it will make them more satisfied than when they gain them easily. This kind of individual could not wait for shortages to become better themselves; they feel it is humankind who can change the situation, so they start getting beneficient action to improve the quality of life. Lionel Messi, as the most patently obvious example, is who was born in a poor family without a father, and his mother was the only bread winner. Also, they lived in an inappropriate situation, although, we now see how he has revolutionized his life by his attempts and illustrated it is possible to make everything better if you are determined.

In conclusion, I believe it is inacceptable that people stay to see their imperfect states and do not do anything; the efforts and detriments could be more powerful than nature destiny.