how do you think movies and televisions can influence the behavior of ordinary people? give a specefic reasons and examples to support your idea.

It is necessary to be aware that, moves and television programs have a great impact on people’s behavior. some of these impressions are helpful while other are awful and have determined effects. This essay intends to illustrate some of the effects that movies and tv could have on behavior of a normal person.

In the first place a person’s mood is definitely influenced by movies and tv program. this is mainly because of our unconscious that may believe the events which happened in this virtual material. Some events would be depressing, others would be fun. for example, it is obvious that when most of us are watching terrible events, on the news channels, we would probably become depressed or unhappy and even are and even get scared such as rapes, murders or natural disasters, to name but name of few.

Furthermore, these tv programs can influence a person’s social behavior. This is in fact routed in human behavioral properties that may show their desire to intimate the reactions of main characters in movies, and even is sometimes naturally fallowed by misbehavior or aggressiveness. For the purpose of illustration, consider those films which contain the extension of immorality or betrayal. According to many family psychologists, being exposed to these things may set a stage or provide a context for the serious behavioral disorders.

Finally, these are many educational programs by which people can increase their knowledge some of the would be extremely beneficial to develop human’s life. For example, educational documentaries or some psychological program could grow our general knowledge in almost everything. So the person tries to behave based on findings in many aspect of his/her life.

To sum up, movies and tv programs can undoubtedly influence people’s behavior in many aspects. Impressing the mind, making impression on social behaviors and rising general knowledge are of importance that this virtual world can influence.