You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

This is truly a controversial topic that I am writing today about abortion to be made legal or illegal. I cannot put forth my views as a yes or no for certain due to below reasons.

Firstly, advancements in technology improved social networking encouraging people to go out on dating and they are very soon falling in love with each other even before matrimony. To some societies, this is a sacrilege as this will lead to pre-marital sex which ultimately results in pregnancy. It is a conundrum to carry a child in a womb before marriage as the couples cannot manage financial resources to feed incoming child because data is suggesting that a male is often unemployed or a minor. So, females choose to get an abortion with parents support which is tolerable up to this extent only because they can get married secretly later on with someone else without letting public to mock at them as black moles on this planet. After learning about this, other civilians are happy as there is a solution available for their dark desires in the market and they became more wayward breaking religious laws of prohibiting sexual intercourse. They started mating wildly which led to sky-rocketing pregnancy rates around the world. Who should be blamed? Under this current situation, no one can blame anyone.

Secondly, there are severe health hazards due to this operation and an important example of this is pre-mature labor which often led to demise of girls as thy are physically unfit as minors to give birth to progeny. Another major drawback here is, feminine gender is disrespected socially and finding a blackmarked woman, a suitable bride is impossible. Finally, after birth, low incomed individual doing single parenting is a tough issue as they often fail to provide basic amenities to their toddlers. This makes surgery a better option to them.

To conclude, all advantages and disadvantages are balancing. This is a useful procedure to drop stomach when it is accidental or unaffordable and harmful as infidelity rates could soar making relationships blasphemous.