Write about the following topic.

Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Today, abortion is one of the most rapidly growing problems wherein our society is divided into two parts. One who believe that it is the crime and others who want to accept it in a legalized way. Let us discuss both views and my opinion in subsequent paragraphs.

Those who are in favour to make abortion a legaly acceptable process, present an arguement that our society have still quite a few unresolved issues like rape, affordability and a choice to give the birth to a child. Moreover, severe child deficiency during preganacy is another key reason to adopt an abortion. No parents would want to give a birth to a deficient and severely diseased child that makes them and child to suffer life long. A known friend who was suffering in the preganancy with a child having conginetal heart defects appealed to a court with doctor's valid report indicating a life threat to child and a mother obtained a permission to follow an abortion.

On a contrary, a majority of people believe it is a crime and should be placed as punishable act under law. No one has a right to kill someone's right to live the life irrespective of the reason or a condition. How someone can murder a life? Moreover, they strictly opine that once abortion is accepted legaly, it will create far more adverse affectsthan what we are facing today particularly on the young generation. The wrong doing people will misuse a law and find the ways to escape from it. According to a survey, more than 70% of the total abortion are happening to the age of 17-24 which will further raise to an alarming level.

To Conclude, after discussing both views, I am in an opinion that abortion should be banned and by doing so, we are doing an holy act of saving an innocent life. However, an exception should be granted under a thorough evaluation and with the permission of law. Only Exception.