You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the ratio of aborting the child from mother womb is rising and becoming a trending issue of the country. Some individual believe that, government should made abortion legal for safety of the mother, where other are opposed of it. This essay will discuss on both view and i am supporting to make it legal and safe.

Firstly, killing a unborn child inside the worm is not correct and does not reflect the humanity. However, there can be different circumtanses where even doctor advice not to keep child. In this type of conditions if the parents find safe and legal abortion service, that can be safe for the mother's health. For example, due to some medical condition, if the baby is not growing inside the womb and later it can be dangerious to mother. In such case hospital itself ask parents not to keep the child. Another reason to make it legal is that, many of the femal had even risktheir life or even death due to use unprescribe medicine for the abortion. Moreover, due to illegal condition, many of them are paying high money to agent for tihis service. However, saying that it should me legal, there must some acceptable reason for abortiona and constant of both parents.

On the other hand, in developing and under develop country, people give priority to boy than girl and even in illegal case, they are aborting if they found the baby is femal. In this case, making aborting child legal can increase the crime. Some families even force mother to do this for the domestic voilence. For instance, husband can forcefully abort the child because he has affair to another girl or sowin career growth compramising wife's health. As a result of aborting, women can loss her fertility and negative impact on physical and mental health.

In conclusion, I believe that making aborting legal can make it safe but people need to show strong clause to do it. Both parents consent must be necessary and most importantly government should educate people in this issue